Trenarar: G2013
Christine Almeland Tveit, Mob: 47636998, Mail: christine_tveit@hotmail.com
Mia Reime Hauge, Mob: 41692327 Mail: miareime@gmail.com
Astri Marie Kristiansen, Mob: 41509652, Mail: astrimarie_87@hotmail.com
Kim Haugse Bakkerud, Mob: 90032469, Mail: 90032469@online.no

Lagleiar:
Linda Haugse Bakkerud, Tlf. 41687839, lindahaugse@hotmail.com


Trenarar: J2013
Adrian Skårland, Mob: 90119850 , adrian.skaarland@gmail.com
Eric Ford, Mob: 41465367, ford.eric@gmail.com
Andreas Nordheim, Mob: 41606421, anordheim84@gmail.com

Lagleiar:
Kristine Kulshamar, Mob: 90102484, Kristine_kulshamar@hotmail.com


Trenar: G2012
Øystein Ygre Skrove, mob. 90839123, Oyssk@hotmail.com

Lagleiar:
Øystein Ygre Skrove, mob. 90839123, Oyssk@hotmail.com


Trenarar: J2012 (IKKJE EIGE LAG SÅ LANGT I SESONGEN)
Kontaktperson: Kari Løkkebø Saue, mob: 98076509, lokkebo43@hotmail.com


Trenarar: G2011
Monica Bakketun, mob: 95750039, b_monica@hotmail.com

Lagleiar:


Trenarar: G2009-10
Kari Løkkebø Saue, mob: 98076509, lokkebo43@hotmail.com

Lagleiar:
Randi Agledal Jordalen,mob: 95963023, randi_agledal@hotmail.com
Åse Støfringshaug Emblem, (økonomi)


Trenarar: J2009-11
Erle Trondsen, mob: 98481434, erlelientrondsen@gmail.com

Lagleiar:
Turid Rong, mob: 91779143, turidrong@hotmail.com


Trenarar: J2009
Solveig Toje, mob:,45164448 solveigtoje@gmail.com
Adele Brattenborg, mob: 98481317, adele@kronbladet.no

Lagleiar:
Rita Høvset, mob: 413 50 556, ritahov@gmail.com


Treningstider:

Jenter 2009/2010: Onsdag 17-18 (Voss idrettshall)
Gutar 2009/2010: Onsdag 17-18 (Voss idrettshall)
Jenter 2011: Onsdag 17-18 (Voss idrettshall)
Gutar 2011: Torsdag 17-18 (Voss idrettshall)
Jenter 2012: Onsdag 18-19 (Voss idrettshall)
Gutar 2012: Onsdag 17-18 (Voss idrettshall)
Jenter 2013: Onsdag 17-18 (Voss Gymnas)
Gutar 2013: Onsdag 18-19 (Voss Gymnas)